try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorito
favorito
esconder
desocultar
marcar

Publicado

imprimir

Travel Companion Wanted, Non-Sexual, 3 Weeks (Grecia)

remuneración: hourly/daily cash rate

My name is David, I am from Colorado (USA) travelling to Costa Rica for the first time, I'll arrive on January 27th and fly out sometime in mid-February. The first two weeks I'm there will be spent around Grecia, as I'm learning Spanish for four hours every weekday morning and staying with a host family there until the 7th. I would like to find someone to hang out with in the afternoons that could show me around the area and help me practice my Spanish when I'm not in class. After I finish the class in Grecia, I plan on travelling to San Jose to see a friend and then over to San Isidro de El General where I've got another friend with a cabin on a small farm. I'll either stay in the cabin or rent an air B&B in San Isidro. The main goals of my trip are to learn some Spanish, learn about sustainable agriculture in Costa Rica, and make some new friends. I am 27 years old, as of now I barely speak any Spanish, and I have a business in Colorado that deals with agriculture and natural resource conservation, which is why I'm interested in learning more about those subjects in a different country. I am more than happy to work out an hourly/daily pay rate, and ideally would find someone who can hang out or travel with me for the full extent of my visit to Costa Rica. Please contact me through the provided email address - if you seem like a good fit we can link up through Facebook or something.
  • NO contactarme por servicios u ofertas no solicitados

ID publicación: 7056514347

Publicado:

lo mejor de [?]